Paddywhack here with another update.  I was up to East Burmington Hospital where they got Rion.  I didn’t get to see him as they wasn’t letting nobody in to see him but I saw this poster and I took a picture of it to share.

MAY IS MENTAL HEALTH MONTH

Being locked up in a hospital like Rion is can’t be good for his mental health so be sure to leave him lots of supportive messages on the “Dear Rion” page.  He won’t be answering none of them seeing as he’s locked up but I’ll be printing them off and dropping them off at the hospital.  They’ll prolly let him read them mostly coz it’ll be good for his mental health and all.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter and Facebook, and share the links to this blog and our social media with everyone.  It won’t do no good if Rion finds out hardly nobody cared enough about what’s being done to him to like and follow the #SaveRionMcNeally campaign.

Hashtags you should use to help bring attention to my friend’s plight are:
#SaveRionMcNeally
#freetheboy
#AutismAbuse

